Polocrosse Division 1 A Grade

Imogen Thurgate	Kinross Wolaroi School	1
Erica Stuart	Kinross Wolaroi School	1
Zoe Stevenson	Kinross Wolaroi School	1
Benjamin Caruana	St Joseph's Catholic College, Aberdeen	2
Ben Patterson	St Joseph's Catholic College, Aberdeen	2
Jessica Foster	Orana	2
Olivia Wilson	Calrossy Anglican school	3
Olivia Hill	Calrossy Anglican school	3
Sid Thompson	Calrossy Anglican school	3
Skyla Mulligan	Mendooran Central School	4
Nikko Anderson	St Matthews's Mudgee	4
Jake Deshon	Coonabarabran High School	4

Polocrosse Division 1 B Grade

Joshua Bourke Ned Hagon	Farrer Memorial Agricultural High School Farrer Memorial Agricultural High School	1 1
Oliver Jordison	Farrer Memorial Agricultural High School	1
Emma Mills	Yanco Agricultural High School	2
Harrison Scarlett	Yanco Agricultural High School	2
Maddison Eade	Yanco Agricultural High School	2
Lizzie Scarlett	Yanco Agricultural High School	3
Lucinda Foster	Yanco Agricultural High School	3
Madeline Cosgrove	Trinity Catholic College Goulburn	3
Lachlan Arentz	The Kings School	4
Jack Arentz	The Kings School	4
Ned Thompson	The Kings School	4

Polocrosse Division 1 C Grade

Annie Triggs	Scots All Saints College	1
Gracie Morse	Scots All Saints College	1
Georgina Webb	Scots All Saints College	1
Oscar Thomson	Farrer Memorial Agricultural High School	2
Cooper Kong	Farrer Memorial Agricultural High School	2
William Heenan	Tamworth Independent School	2
Amy Rouse	Tara	3
Tom Yabsley	The Kings School	3
Jimmy Regan	The Kings School	3
Lucy Cleton	Scots All Saints College	4
Hugh Cleton	Scots All Saints College	4
Mikaylee Graf	Scots All Saints College	4
Polocrosse Division 2		
Grace Brabin	The Riverina Anglican College	1
Claire Lindley	The Riverina Anglican College	1
Jack Lindley	The Riverina Anglican College	1
Isabelle Youman	La Salle Academy	2
Jarah Cafe	La Salle Academy	2
Macy Brown	La Salle Academy	2
Levi Morgan	Farrer Memorial Agricultural High School	3
Macarthur Bettington	Farrer Memorial Agricultural High School	3
Archie Van velthuizen	Warialda High School	3
Millie Baggott	Merici College	4
Hugh Mcdouall	The Scot's College, Sydney	4
Charlie Dixon	The Scot's College, Sydney	4